Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-02
5:42 p.m.

BEVR: Erin/Duluth 02/25/04

I read the purple pages. I heard the song list. I even downloaded and watched the Charlotte �When Doves Cry.� I thought I knew what to expect, but I had no idea.

I was not prepared for this. Sheer beauty.

Nor this kind of passion.

Or this heat. The heat that almost killed me.

The man is unleashed.

Now I must make retract one of my posts I made in the purple pages. I can�t deny this kind of evidence.

Mr. W. sure likes to mug for the cameras.

I witnessed something new that night, unbridled Rock!Star!Clay! The long entrance from the back of dark arena, one spotlight shining down, the purest voice I have ever heard, standing up on my chair trying to get my first glimpse of the Man. I know that what I saw Wednesday night was a legend. An absolute legend about whom I will one day tell my grandchildren.

Now I must share this picture because something about this strikes me as funny, sweet, relaxed and innocent. (Did I mention that part of Clay was there, too?)

I love how his fingers are softly tugging at his pants. I love the expression on his face as he glances around the arena.

And lastly, it�s a good thing that Clay has a man like this to protect him.

Posted by Erin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com