Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-05
5:15 p.m.

BEVR: Cindy/Philadelphia 03/02/04

Cheyanne picked me up at 3:00pm and we headed down the PA Turnpike to Philly. Once we got there and parked near the arena, I led us in the opposite direction from the restaurant (I guess my map reading skills are not as good as I thought) After we got turned around and finally headed in the right direction, we got to the restaurant last (Sorry!) but it was all good, we met some great Broads *waves* to all the Philly Broads.

Anywho�Cheyanne and I were the last to leave the restaurant and when we got to the arena the show was about to start. Cheyanne decided to see if there were better tickets available�there were. 5th row center to be exact! Well, we went up to the 5th row, center stage, and realized that there was a catwalk that went into the audience 4 rows! Seeing this catwalk right in front of me, I couldn�t stay in the 5th row�so I moved up one row and was right in front of the catwalk!

The gurrls sitting next to Cheyanne (and behind me, for now) were making a sign that said �NC Girls!� I was turned around talking and one of the gurrls saw my bird and said �you�re a Broad!� I said yes and she said �I�m Cotton�s friend� and it was like d�j� vu all over again. I had this same conversation after the Clevefest show! I said �are you Christine?� She said yes (hmmm, isn�t that one of Clay�s demo songs?) and then it was all screams and talk of the Kissmas Koncert, videos, montages, etc� Well, it was getting close to Clay-time so Jenn (from NC) called Cotton and Cheyanne called Cindy in PA. There we were�two Broads in the flesh and two in spirit! It was beautiful *sniff*

When Clay came out, Cheyanne decided to join me in the 4th row and it was great! We were as close as you could get to the catwalk and when Clay was right in front of me, I swear I could count his nose hairs as I looked up at him! I was so ding-dang busy looking at his beautiful face that I forgot to look for Mr. W. (and he would have been *right there*) Hmmm, I guess I'm not as lecherous as I thought I was.

Clay was just so beautiful tonight, but we all know that already. He is my ultimate fantasy and tonight he made it all the sweeter. In my mind (remember, I live in the State of Delusion) Clay thinks �Big Girls Rock� (If y'all watch AI3 at all, you know what I�m talking about) He called this girl up onstage and sang with her. It was great to watch, they both looked like they were having the time of their lives. She wasn�t a supermodel type�she was a �big gurrl� and after seeing him with her and remembering the video with Sherry, in my little corner of delusion, Clay likes big gurrls and therefore, he�ll just love me (ahhh, Delusion is such a wonderful place).

When Clay did his acoustic set, he sang �Carolina in my Mind� right to Christine and Jenn! Of course, I wish he sang to me, but it was so nice to see their reaction when he sang to them. I love Clay, he puts on a great show and really tries to make his fans happy. And then there was WDC...what can I say about that song that hasn't been said a thousand times? I just wish that was me pulling him by his tie...dang, that is one sexy song, but we all knew that already.

I can�t wait until Wilkes-Barre and Winston-Salem...I'll be seeing a some of you (and Clay, of course) very soon. As for everyone else, enjoy the show(s) you are going to!

Cindy

Posted by: Erin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com