Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-10
4:10 p.m.

BEVR: Chris S./ Worcester, 03/08/04

I can now die a happy woman. He came, I came over and over...

It all started when I got in touch with Cindy from LFBCA. We chatted and she said I had to go. Well if she said so - what is a broad to do. I waited and waited... and then... K in RI came on the site and put up her tickets for sale. Well... when anything goes up, broads just have to grab on as tight as possible.

So, here I was with 2 17th row floor tickets to see Clay in the flesh. Feeling motherly I took my 14 year old daughter. As the concert started, we were all looking behind to the left because that is where he usually came out of. But tonight... no - he came from the right. I was standing on my chair and my daughter was standing on the floor next to me. As he passed, it took all the strength I could muster not to squash my daughter and land on his head!

Well thank God he survived my initial reaction. Foreplay was over. On to the main event. What can be said that already has not been... he was beautiful... I have said this before, I will say it again. The most poignant memory for me was a couple in the 15th row to the side of me. They were approx 70 years old and when he sang "The Way", she had her hand around his waist and he had his around her shoulder and they both raised their other hands and waved and sang every word with Clay. I was speechless.

Whatever Clay has, whatever he is selling, I am buying... I have tried to put my finger on it, but I can't... maybe it is the goodness in one human being. Yes, the voice is great... but it is so much more... His aura, His light, it is infectious. I have been infected, I am diseased, I will die a happy woman...

-Chris S. Posted by Erin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com