Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-16
6:24 p.m.

BEVR: Amy Evans/Winston-Salem, 03/13/04

Let me begin by saying the Duluth concert was to be my one and only. I had brought my friend Beth, who liked Clay but didn�t quite get �The Broads�. One night seeing Clay-live was all it took. She called the next morning asking where the next nearest concert was to be held. Winston-Salem it was. This is how the conversation played out:

Beth: I�ll buy the tickets and gas if you�ll get the hotel room.

Amy: Let�s go!!!

I sent an alert on the pp�s and thankfully Erin (our ticket goddess) said she had 2 extra tickets. I booked the hotel and we were on our way!!!

We decided that since it was 6 hours away we would travel on Friday and shop and take our own sweet bippy time on Saturday. I almost wrecked her car turning into the hotel when I saw the limo�s and tour buses�I had a gut feeling our Clayton was there..

As we made our way to the elevator to go up to our rooms later that night something spectacular happened. Jerome exited the elevator and an angel walked out behind him dressed in a dark blue hoodie and jeans. What a heavenly sight! I froze like a deer in headlights while he walked towards me. He saw his tour shirt I had on and grinned at me walking straight ahead. Oh those green eyes�. Did I yell, say anything? NO!! I just stood there frozen like a statue. Well wouldn�t you!! Look at this sweet face.

Cut to concert:

We had pretty good floor seats �row 20. Beth and I realized we had great seats when Clay came down our isle to sing Kyrie. For the second time in 2 days we were less than 5 feet away from our hero!!!

Perfect Day, WYSYLM, All about love, Accoustic set of Moam. Everything was fabulous. Even Clay joked with Kiana about her hair. She said �If you can�t achieve it, weave it.�

WDC rocked but seemed much tamer than the video�s I�ve seen. Probably because Mama Faye and Clay�s Kindergarten teacher were in the house. The show ended much too early. How can an hour past by that fast?

Broadfest here we come. Beth and I had such a great time meeting each and every one of you. You all are very special in our hearts. Special thanks for Gini for making it so superb. You can check out our shout-outs on the purple pages.

Here's another concert pic for to you enjoy that I took.

-Amy Evans

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com