Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-21
9:02 a.m.

Sandi's Cellcert...A Sunday Morning Journey

The Voice and Totality of the Goodness of Clayton Aiken Day!

Well, I woke this Sunday morning

With a thought of Clayton Aiken in my head

And the sweetness of the image kept returning

As I stumbled out of bed!

Then I found my wrinkled bluejeans

And donned the shirt I wore just yesterday.

No washed clean face or combed out hair ..

I had to start my Sunday with The Way.

I'd filled my soul the night before

With strains of Solitaire that left me weeping ..

I swear to you I heard that voice...

It stayed with me long after I was sleeping!

I cannot quite explain it..

Through eras of my life my mind was leaping..

And I was traveling back to something

That I lost somewhere, somehow along the way!

On this Sunday Morning Journey..

Such sweet seeds of love are sown..

'Cause theres something in his music..

That makes me feel I'm not alone...

And the image that he carries..

Be it innocent or bold...

Makes me think that Life is golden..

And that none of us is old!!

In the mirror she is waiting

And she looks about the way she did before..

But, these days her eyes are glowing

And she never knows what waits behind that door!

I think you all can feel it too

As you open to the gifts that he is bringing....

We turn to him and arms reach out

To hold tight to the dreams of yesterday.

On this Sunday morning journey..

As Broads travel to and fro..

And we laugh with sweet abandon

There is something you should know.

Clay has brought us gifts not opened..

Joys that sorrows will yet mend..

I can only just imagine..

What lies waiting round the bend!

Thanks to Johnny Cash for the song and Julie for her call from Grand Prairie....she not only gave me the entire concert...she also gave me this song!

Sandi

Posted By Robin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com