Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-27
11:11 p.m.

Deja Vu in the Loo

So, I got my pictures back from St Loo...and I was especially interested in seeing the ones Lila shot for me from her primo seat. (I mean her seat at the concert, not her...um...I mean, not that Lila's seat isn't very nice, don't get me wrong...I'm just sayin' that...oh hell, back to the picture.)

It was like Christmas...only the Best Christmas Ever, because there was nothing in my stocking but pictures of a really hot guy.

This particular shot made me very happy indeed...

Very, VERY happy.

It brought about a visceral reaction that I hadn't felt in a while...I hadn't felt it since...since...hang on a minute...

Oh.
My.
God.

I'm still alive though, barely...clinging by my fingernails. I can't die until I've finished my Grand Prairie and St Louis BEVRs. Can't let the Broads down!

-- Julie, with brilliant photography by Lila and some dude from Elle (and mucho thanks to Cella and her eagle eye!)

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com