Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-07-17
8:38 a.m.

Love Clay's Tendons

(to the tune of Love Me Tender,
lovingly rewritten by Julie)

Love Clay's tendons, love Clay's feet
Love those fuzzy legs
Clayton's made my life complete
And hard-boiled all my eggs

Love that tendon, yes I do
Tease it with my tongue
Clay's neck makes me turn to goo
It's so sweet and young

Love those tendons, nice and long
Leading me to find
Clayton's shoulders, broad and strong
And his ears so fine

Love that tendon, love that mouth
Cheekbones, nose and eyes
And the long parts further south
(What? I meant his thighs!)

Love those tendons in his arms
And his ankles, too
Nearly made me buy the farm
When he took off his shoes

Love that tendon, love that throat
All the bits that thrill
Clayton really floats my boat
And he always will

-- Julie, who loves the entirety of that tasty morsel that is Clay Aiken...and yet loves Mr Julie more!
Happy Anniversary Sweetie!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com