Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-09-02
7:42 p.m.

He Kissed Me

And Then He Touched Me

(sung to�And then She Kissed Me by KISS�who else!)

(a very exaggerated parody)

Well, he walked by me
And at first, I just got a glance.
He looked really good
And so I thought I might take a chance.
He was tall and he�d glowed with light
I knew it�d be a magic night
Gawd, his skin was shin�n bright
And then he touched me

Each time I saw him I couldn�t wait to see him again
I somehow validated all the all the money I�d spend.
I didn�t know just what to do, so I screamed, �CLAY, I love you!�
He said that he loved me too� Hey, did he just touch me???!!!

He touched me in a way that I�d never been touched before
He touched me in a way that I want to be touched forever more

I knew that there were others who touched him just like I had
I knew that they, like me, wished that they�d worn a pad!
I knew they felt that they�d been �eyed�, they screamed and they cried
Felt so happy, I almost died
Just 'cause he touched me

My insides, they were blocked and tied,
Felt so happy, I sobbed and cried, did I say he TOUCHED ME!

Oh yes, he touched me

You know, he touched!

Written Delusionally (even though I have touched him twice) By: Robin

Thanks to:
Wendy for lending me her picture as he walked by us.

And to:
Kat for her brilliant description of the night!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com