Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-03-25
1:50 p.m.

Country Night Revisited

The "Up All Night Broads" were revisiting our fond memories of what we thought was a grand performance, that was not so well received, *ahem*. BUT it was quite well received in the land of purple.

Will this MP make sense? If not go back to the first sentence and reread the part inside the quotation marks���and if it doesn�t, no biggie���

We may stand here and point fingers at each other�.but after being up all night, we�re still standing and that�s a feat in itself.

We present, for your daytime enjoyment, Country Night Revisited���which has absolutely nothing to do with Jim Croce�s "Operator" the innocent victim, here. Clay sang "Someone Else�s Star" that night and we almost mangled THAT into "Someone Else�s Cart"��then we decided he might not be doing a lot of grocery shopping these days and then the fits of giddiness took over and there was no one around to stop us��heeeeee!!! Hope you like fresh out of the oven hawtness or is that hot out of the oven freshness?

Operator, well could you help me place this call?

See the number on the fridge door is old and faded

I need some food today, but my best friend Nick�s away.
He�s been gone a week and mah milk�s outdated.

Pleasant�s not the way spoiled milk goes. I could put on mah hat
And drive to the grocery, I wouldn�t mind it,
But if I get lost who�s gonna come find me and soooo�

I need to call the store; hot pockets are no more.
Mah tummies telling me, Clay get on out the door
You need a decent meal, and that�s just the way it feels.

Operator, well could you help me place this call?

Well, it seems that mah keys didn�t cross the ocean.

That comes as no surprise, you know I leave them every time.
Do you think that the Kroger sells memory potions?

Empty fridge except for ice and it�s froze. Well, I can live with that.
But I�m outta tea bags, No, I just can�t find them
So I could starve and I�m starting to show

Some signs of vertigo, I want the number please
I never knew that you were such a naughty tease.
I need a decent meal, and that�s just the way it feels.
Yeah, that�s just the way it feels��

Operator, well let's forget about this call.

It seems you�re not the right one for me to talk to.
Mah Broads are at the door, Oh no, I could not ask for more
Unless perchance their drawers���*

Mac �n Cheese, Peach Ice Cream, Cheeri-O�s! I see they brought all that
And they made me a smock to wear when I�m cookin�.
But I can tell it�s more Kenny than me and I know

I�ll overcome the blow; I�ll learn to wear it well
I must convince those Broads, I�ve really gotta tell

That he just wasn�t real; but right now I need that meal
Yeah���that�s just the way I feel.

The Abrupt End *because it soon will be daylight.*

**Necessary insertion of brightly smiling Clay picture at the thought of our drawers.

Jill and K�eh

P.S. It is daylight now�.dang it!

Posted by Erin

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com