Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-12-09
11:54 a.m.

Have Yourself a Happy Ebay Christmas!

Have yourself a Happy Ebay Christmas...
Get over there to bid your heart out now!
Gather every trinket that they have to offer...
All your bulging wallet will allow!

Every Broad should own a Clayton bracelet
Even though it soon will fall apart!
There are many there for you to choose from...
I bought twenty seven just to start!

Videos and photos and ten tshirts..
A painting by a woman in New York...
A mouse pad and a tote bag and a key ring...
That shows him way back when he was a dork!

A genuine gold necklace with his likeness..
Though the damn thing turned my neck all green..
A clock that has the hands upon his belly!
{The cutest thing I've ever seen!}

But Wait! I then found bookmarks and a journal!
And then a set of salt and pepper shakers!
And the autograph that promised to be certified..
Twas ONLY ninety bucks! There were no takers!

Then I bought a coaster and switch plate..
A photo lollypop I'll NEVER lick..
A magnet to attatch my Clayton Photos...
I love it even though it will not stick!

I only have ten copies of his CD...
His People, Elle and Rolling Stone..
Suppose they got all wet or they were stolen!
{I'm sure my local bank will float a loan!}

A bracelet ...says "What would Jesus do.."
That made me feel for a second like a sap!
For I suspect that Jesus, were he able,
Would tell me not to purchase all this crap!!

But then I found the parking sign and coasters..
The watercolor set and TV Guide..
A picture of him on a pair of sweatpants..
And, thankfully, they came in Extra Wide!

But just when I was done...and leaving Ebay..
Someone posted what they said was a surprise..
They called it a big Clayton Aiken PACKAGE....
THAT really made my bidding fever rise!

It guarantees I won't be disappointed..
And throws in the word GOODIES at the end..
So, though I'd like to stay and chat some more, Broads..
I've got to get back HOME and bid again!!!!

How many of you left for Ebay before I even finished...
to bid on that last item? SHAME ON YOU!!!!!

By: Poet Laureate and Ebay Shopper, Sandi
All pics from Ebay ...
Posted by: Wendy in FL and Nelle

* We found something else of interest ...

Miss Faye's Autographed Car ...

Thanks to A Lurker Friend for bringing this to us!

Clayton's Christmas Greeting

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com