Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-02-28
10:27 a.m.

ODE TO WALDO

By Sandi

{Based on "Where is Love" ... from Oliver}

Where oh where...oh, where....is HE?
Is that boy no longer free?
Is he underneath those wrinkled jeans
That I've been dreaming of?
Where, oh, where ,oh where, is HE?

Where, oh where, oh where ,is HE?
Is HE resting on his knee?
Will I ever know
when I peek below..
That its Certs.. or just for me?

I research each tiny spot.
Every photo that I've got!
Hoping for a hint,
Is that a mint?
Or is HE sending me a sign?

I love every bend and clutch..
Yearn to see him move so much!
Still ..I'm not sure
If I'll endure ..
Until I can reach out and touch!

Who can say where he may hide?
Wrinkles sometimes thin or wide..
Till I am beside that someone who...
I can DO, something to...
I will wonder ...where, oh, where is HE!!!

Caps by: Melissa ... there are more at her place!

Written by: Sandi

Posted by: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com