Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-04
7:55 p.m.

BEVR: Raleighgurrl/ Raleigh, NC, 03/01/04

THE RETURN OF THE KING

I figure that, by now, y'all are gettin' pretty darn sick of me flaunting my BEVR here on the MP. After all, this is about the fifth time I've put it out there for the whole world to look at. It's not that I think I have such a wonderful BEVR or anything (although the Charlotte Breakfast Club Broads might remember that I claimed to have a cute beaver while we were discussing the stuffed animals tossed onto the stage). It's just that seeing Clay Aiken in the flesh brings out the exhibitionist in me, and I have to flash it. I'll try to make it quick this time�.even though I know you all like it Looooooong.

Mini Broad-fest at Houlihan's: I can't believe all the fabulous Broads we had gathered for dinner before the concert. Nancy, Lila, Carol (Fl), Cotton, Judi, Lady Luke, Terry in NC and her husband, Dr. in NC, Cindy, Chell, Chell's mom, Brenda in Raleigh, Brenda's friend, MnM, MnM's friend, Cha Cha Trusty, NSST, NSST's Best Daughter In The World Ashley, Ashley's friend, myself and my mini-BIT. Grannytramp and Christine in NC, if you showed up after I had to leave, I'm sorry I missed you. We had a fabulous time and drove the waitress to distraction. Brenda and I, with a little help from Cindy, put together Clay Aiken Concert Lecherous Broad Survival Kits for everyone. Included were the following necessary items:

� Emergency Notification Form
� Panty-liners
� Ziploc Baggie with locator information form (to ensure that contents were returned to the proper contact person for reconstitution)
� Throat Lozenges - to sooth throats sore from screaming (or other activities?) � Bail Money
� Banana - for replenishing vital nutrients (sheesh, what did you think it was for?)

The concert: You all know by now how the show goes......I won't get into that. Let me just tell you that seeing The Return of the King is an extraordinary experience. Last summer, when Clay came to Raleigh for the AI tour, he was Raleigh's Prince. Now he is the King of the World�I think I feel a little like Mama Faye must feel, having to give him up to the rest of the world. I just have two little comments on the specifics of the concert.

1. THE MIC STAND!!! In Charlotte, The Mic Stand had, sadly, been missing. Now, Kelly had three or four different mic stands, including one shiny, retro, Time magazine style mic stand that I would have loved to see Clay use. But Clay, not a single mic stand all night! I figured Clay and The Mic Stand must have had a falling out. By Raleigh, however, Clay and The Mic Stand had kissed and made up and were having some fabulous make-up sex on the stage. I'm talking serious debacling! The micro-sexual is back and I couldn't be more thrilled.

2. The CLANGELA!!! Thank you Chell for confirming what I thought I saw! When Clay yanked on Angela's belt loop to pull her into him, I audibly gasped!!! I adore DOM!CLAY! and he was on full display!

I'm getting a little panicked now, that once the concert and Broadfest in Winston-Salem is over, I'll slide into a deep depression over not being able to see Clay again. I've looked at the schedule, and just can't figure out how I could get to another concert. You would think that since I've seen him in person 9 times already, it would be enough. But that's the thing about Clay. Even though he satisfies every single time; he always leaves you wanting more.

And THAT is all you get to see of my BEVR this time around. A gurrl's got to maintain a little bit of decorum, doesn't she?

~ Raleighgurrl

Posted by: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com