Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-06-26
11:14 a.m.

Missing Clayton Aiken: When I Need You

Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken are thirsting for a look at and/or listen to Our Beloved. We are hungry for Clack while Clay stays out of the public eye. Of course we wish him peace, joy and happiness (or, if he prefers, health, happiness and hope ;-), and hope he is taking extra special good care of himself. But we so long to see him again.

The wonderful people running the Rosalynn Carter Institiute site posted 88 photos of Clay in all his glory from the Gala that swelled our hearts (and other parts ;-). So, because I wanted to bring some of my favorites to the MP, and inspired by Clay�s choice of Leo Sayer�s When I Need You during the Coming Tour acoustic set, LBFCA presents�.

When I Need You

When I need you
I just close my eyes and I'm with you
And all that I so wanna give you
It's only a heartbeat away

When I need love
I hold out my hands and I touch love
I never knew there was so much love
Keeping me warm night and day

Miles and miles of empty space in between us
The old clack can't take the place of your smile
But I know you won't be vacationin' forever
It's cold out but hold out and do I like I do

When I need you
I just close my eyes and I'm with you
And all that I so wanna give you Clay
It's only a heartbeat away

It's not easy when you�re gone from our TVs
Honey that's a heavy load that we bear
But I know you won't be vacationin� a lifetime
It's cold out but hold out and do like I do

Oh, I need you

When I need love
I hold out my hands and I touch love
I never knew there was so much love
Keeping me warm night and day

When I need you
Just close my eyes
And you're right here by my side
Keeping me warm night and day

I just hold out my hands
I just hold out my hand
And I'm with you darlin'
Yes, I'm with you darlin'
All I wanna give you
It's only a heartbeat away

Oh I need you darling


Nelle
Thanks to Cindy for making the jumbotron triptych

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com