Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-04-08
10:41 p.m.

Can I

Kathy here

It was way too easy to call in votes for Clay tonight. Way too easy.

Can I talk about anything else here besides Clay?

If so...

I'm thinking that Josh got America's vote. What with his being back and all. The boy did a great job.

But really, man, Rickey...he was hot tonight!

Don't get me wrong - I don't look at him the same way I look at Clay. "Hot" is probably not the right word. And no way can I see Rickey wearing an Idol title. But he performed so well in front of Lionel tonight ("yow" that's my Lionel, Brick House impression")

Kimberely Locke - I would like to personally thank her for taking that frickin' song away from that frickin' Celine Dion, winner of the title of a singer who just can't stop belting out songs time after stick up her butt time.

And Carmen? Was that her channeling Katherine Hepburn trying to imitate Blondie? What is up with that?

Onto Trenyce. She scares me. Her face. Her scary clawy fingers reaching out to grab me I'm afraid!

I'm afraid of Cruise Ship Kimberly Caldwell, too. But it's her voice that haunts me.

Ruben was his usual caramel voiced self. How cute is he?

Not as cute as Clay!!! But, I think Clay needs to change his appearance. Like Ruben losing the "205" for this show. How about they put him in a black mock turtleneck and a pair of leather pants. Sweet!

Anyone else, besides me, not know any of Paula's song except for "Straight Up" and "Forever Your Girl"?

In the words of Lisa, "Discuss"

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com