Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-08-06
9:22 a.m.

What Clay is REALLY thinking ...


I wonder what Carmen is up to ...


This is sooo embarrassing ... my shirts too short ... and those women are staring ...


Oh, heck! I'll just hide it ...


Hey, Rube...look what I can make with my hand ... It's a Crab!


I hope my deodorant is working ...


NOPE!!


Hey, Ryan! Look what I can do with my feet ... It's a penguin!!


Let's just peek at that centerfold one more time ...


Now stop that! I know who you are!


Let me make you a little more comfortable, Sweetie ...


When does the new Hair guy get here?


76 Trombones led the big parade.


So let me get this straight...you grab them like this??


I never should have had that Taco.


You mean in inches??


Okay! Okay! This many inches!


Oh, Lord...I hope this one doesn't make the photo guestbook!


Look what Robin did to that woman!


Look at all the hair!!


I do love those crazy Broads!

Written by: Sandi

Posted By: Wendy in FL ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com