Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2006-11-11
2:00 p.m.

Confiscate ME!!!

AJ: Nelle, what are you doing?!?

Nelle: I'm cutting up my driver's license.

Tamara: What? That's crazy, you need that!

Nelle: But, but, if I get asked to present my Clay Aiken Official Fan Club Member 2006 card, I don't want to be found with my "Government Issued Photo Identification."

cpnina: What are you talking about???

MGM PAT: Ohhh, I get it!

Have all of you received your OFC Fan Pack? She's talking 'bout the "rules" on the new membership card...what are we supposed to do with the Official Fan Club Membership Card? Carry it on our bodies at all time so we can be identified by Clay as one of his.....as long as it's presented with a valid government issued photo identification?

The card clearly states, it can be confiscated for violations of rules and regulations. Now, if Clay will show up looking like this to take my card back.....

I am more than happy to break every rule and regulation the OFC can throw at me.

SuzyP: Shazam!!!

Julie: Two words: Parker. Stevenson.

No, wait wait wait...two more words: Hot. Damn.

Kathy: Why did Megan Mullally keep touching Clay? I mean, I hope she didn't get to get confiscated by Clay.

Carol (Fl): MGM Pat I'm with you. . . if he showed up looking like that, it'd be HIS fault (like everything else) that regulations and rules were being broken right and left! And I'm only giving up my card if he promises to punish me if I don't!

Jennifer: *faints*

Nelle: THAT HAIR is grabbable in so many ways. *rawwwrrrr*

CaroleZ: How many more times am I going to die this year. He is looking so hawt!!!! At least I now have something to grab onto at the wall where I will be getting it just once real hard up against the wall.

Katynka: Since our state has new Voter ID laws this year, I took my Official Fan Club Membership Card with me to the polls on Tuesday.

Melissa: heheh, Kat said "pole."

Katynka: Did not.

I'm wondering where MGM Pat is planning on hiding her card when Clay comes to confiscate it.

amy e: I know the perfect place to hide my new fan club "voters" card. In my purple striped socks! That way he has to frisk the entire body before he finds it!!!! *taps head* Yeah, I'm one smart cookie!!!

Lewd: I think I'm going to tape my membership card to the back of my medic alert card. He really should be added to the list of things that do me in, but I think I'll add an astrick after the ONeg blood.....*Clay!!!!

beth: Ooooh, if we break the rules, and Disciplinarian Clay comes to confiscate the I.D., do you think he'll frisk us.... followed by a cavity search????????????

Clay---I've been VERY, VERY NAUGHTY--come discipline me FIRST!!!!!!!!

NIS: You guys crack me up about the fan club card. I am going to try and keep it on me though. Somehow I think it will come in handy one of these days...not sure when, but what was that show? - Let's Make a Deal?

AJ: OK, so I'll cut up my driver's license, too...but, what are Karen Eh? and jill working on over here?

Nelle: Well, see, the Broads have pooled all of our OFC Ultimate Member bracelets, and we're making Ranch Handcuffs.

squeaker: Are you sure Clay, or any Broad he confiscated, wouldn't be able to easily get out of those?

Birdie: No Lecherous Broad would want to wraggle out of her Ranch Handcuffs, silly.

jannet: We're using bread bag twisty ties, so Clay will be confused.

Nelle: *dreams of another kind of Twisty TIES*

Broads in Unison: *roll eyes*

wendy in fl: Be sure to use a blue twisty tie on mine, so Clay can confiscate me in The Ranch kitchen!

special k: WAHOO! I'll bring the spatular!

CinNChris: Oh boy, I can just imagine it now...Clay will get us to all line up against the wall...

OH Cindy: Then, he'll point us out one at a time...

Joy: And the confiscation will begin!

Broads in Unison: Mucho good-o!
~~~

Nelle

Thanks to ALL of the gatherers and sharers of Clack, especially MGM PAT, mguffey, and gerwhisp

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com