Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-09-19
9:24 p.m.

It's The End of the Tour As We Know It

(to the tune of It's The End of the World As We Know It (and I Feel Fine) by REM,
lovingly rewritten by Julie and Allison/alleide)

That's great, Clay's tour gets a new "leg"
Grab your BIRDs and tassels, gurrls
It's time to start the Clay parade
Wet like a monsoon
Listen to the Broads swoon
Dates spring up top speed
California Broads plead
New songs, clothes, chic
Fan hordes, message boards
The latter starts to chatter with cellcert alerts
Schwing-er of a singer represent the finest kind
A drawing card for hire, come to town, just might
Broads out west are begging crying
Pleading, promises of kneading
On his neck
State by state reporters baffled,
What's this about?
Look at those girls
screaming, crying, and
Uh-oh, group O
Fan flirtation, comic timing, that'll do
Calm yourself, fan yourself
Clay always succeeds
making women's hearts plead
Writing of the rapture and the glory every night, night.
We're symbiotic and erotic
Turned on, way gone and
Feeling pretty psyched

It's the end of the tour as we know it.
It's the end of the tour as we know it.
It's the end of the tour as we know it...and I feel fine

Eight o'clock concert time
Don't get caught in bathroom line
Ick Cherie, poor me
Clap for her politely
Lights go up, lights go down
Quick adjust delusion crown
Every movement escalate
Watch the Broads incinerate
Take a picture take a breather
Lay down, lay down
watch and feel crush crush
Uh-oh, this means
No fear, Broads are here
Dance contest, steer clear
A tournament, a tournament
A tournament of blondes
Offer me a tshirt, offer me a lei and I won't
Decline.

It's the end of the tour as we know it.
(It's time I had my guy alone)
It's the end of the tour as we know it.
(It's time I had my guy alone)
It's the end of the tour as we know it...and I feel fine
(I feel fine)

Big bowl o' hot damn
Sex manual program
Target shirt, bedroom eye
TUCKED IN NECKTIE
Retro suit, heaven sent
Nice hood ornament
In a caf�, on a beach
Backwards chair BOOM
That Broad-killin', eye-effin'
Tour book rawks
Right? Right.

It's the end of the tour as we know it.
(It's time I had my guy alone)
It's the end of the tour as we know it.
(It's time I had my guy alone)
It's the end of the tour as we know it...and I feel fine

-- Julie and Allison (yes you did...YES YOU DID!!!)
-- with alterna-rockin' GIFs by Julie

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com