Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-06-08
7:44 a.m.

Greatest American Part II ...

Channel Surfing Broad: Did you all know Clay is on that Discovery show 'Greatest American'???!!!

Pooty Finger Broad: OMG! How do I vote!! My fingers are all ready to dial!!!

Rational Broad: He's not ON the list ... he's talking about the PEOPLE on the list ...

CIA Broad: What?!?! How could this happen?? *head spinning*

Pooty Finger Broad: Not ON the list???? What???? Clay should be ON EVERY LIST!!!!

Rational Broad: Oh comeon, he can't be on every list ...

CIA Broad: I have pictures from Uganda. I have an advance schedule for JNTII. I even have footage of the lost "You Can't Take that Away From Me" performance. How did I miss this?

Channel Surfing Broad: Shhhhh ... he's talking.

Rational Broad: Now, now CIA ... you can't be expected to catch everything.

CIA Broad: Hrmph, maybe ... next you'll be telling me he's on an episode of 'Deadliest Catch' ... OMG ... look at the nose scrunch!!!

Pooty Finger Broad: Are you SURE there's no category to vote for him on this show????

Rational Broad: Uh, yes, I'm sure. Relax and watch the show ... give your pooty fingers a rest ...

CIA Broad: According to my sources, he got that shirt at Walmart ... gotta love a man who is always lookin' for a deal ...

Channel Surfing Broad: Huh, dang I missed him ... I was flipping to another channel ...

Pooty Finger Broad: LOL, see what you missed?

Channel Surfing Broad: Hey, if it weren't for me surfing ... you would never have known he was going to be on!

CIA Broad: Which leads me back to ... HOW DID I NOT KNOW ABOUT THIS????!!!!!!

Rational Broad: Settle down ...

Pooty Finger Broad: Did you see that giggle???

CIA Broad: *dead on floor*

Channel Surfing Broad: OMG! Did I miss it AGAIN????

Rational Broad: Put the tv changer DOWN!!

CIA Broad: Awww ... they let him talk about Billy Graham ...

Pooty Finger Broad: Awwww

Channel Surfing Broad: Awwwww

Rational Broad: Awwwww

CIA Broad: I love it when he talks about the Lord ... *sigh*

Rational Broad: Did you hear him say ... And they took off!!

Channel Surfing Broad: Heeee ... he looked like he might leave his chair!

CIA Broad: I've got some things I'd like to see him take off ...

Pooty Finger Broad: One t-shirt, two t-shirts, three t-shirts ...

CIA Broad: *high fives pooty*

Rational Broad: Now, who wants to screencap and make a page about this???

CIA Broad: Wonder if I can get copies of the 'after shots' ... you know, the behind 'the behind' shots ...

Channel Surfing Broad: Did someone mention 'Deadliest Catch'???



A WenTynka Joint ... (aka Wendy in FL and Katynka)

With inspiration from Nelle and St L Linda (for the aftershots ... heee)


Special thanks to Clay Aiken ... for just being.

Greatest American, Part 1 ...


*caps by Wendy in FL ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com