Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-05-21
12:24 p.m.

Happy Anomaly Day!

Attention please.

We interrupt Nelle's touching and tasteful tribute to the Anomaly to bring a very special Anomaly Day present for all of the Broads.

Have fun!

This announcement brought to you by the MP Broads.



In addition Sandi has penned a lovely re-write of:

"This is the Night" ...

When my Boobs were not up.. but down
I tried all the Bras I had...
But I'm not gonna wait when help can be there so fast...
Cause every touch is a touch that brings perkiness back...

Lift Me Up!
In your hands...
If you told me that this beats Miracle Bra, you'd be right...
I've been wishing my boobs would arise...
This is the night!

When the answer to all my dreams...
Was as close as a touch away...
Why was I shopping at Department stores...
Trying to keep old age away?

This is the Night they are captured forever...
And gravity pull will just end..
After Tonight no more touching my waistline again!

Lift Me Up!
In your hands...
If you told me this is the answer to all, you'd be right...
There are other parts of me that long ago gave up the fight...
Lay your hands on me...

This Is The Night!

~ By Sandi

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com