Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-12-11
11:15 a.m.

Hot Aiken

I'm Mister Hot Popstar
I'm Mister Stud
I'm Mister Wild Tiger
I'm Mister Make 'em Go Thud

They call me Hot Aiken,
Whomever I touch
Starts to melt at my clutch
I'm too much!

ba dum bum bump
baaaaa-dum
ba dum bum bump

He's Mister Hot Popstar
He's Mister Stud
He's Mister Wild Tiger
He's Mister Make 'em Go Thud

They call me Hot Aiken,
Whomever I touch
Starts to melt at my clutch

He's too much!

Thank you!

ba dum bum bump

The Broads all say I heat them up
They call me Sexy Beast
They've measured me at eighty,
Ninety, two million degrees!

Oh, some guys are hot, but I'm really
REALLY hot!
Hee hee!

He's Mister Hot Popstar
He's Mister Stud

Sing it!

He's Mister Wild Tiger
He's Mister Make 'em Go Thud

They call me Hot Aiken,
Whomever I touch
Starts to melt at my clutch
I'm too much!

ba dum bum bump

Too Much!

--Katynka
--thanks to my fellow member of the Rankin/Bass Fan Club, Wendy in Fl for making the screen caps.

--song based on the Heat Miser Song from the Rankin/Bass classic, The Year Without a Santa. If you do not know this song, go to the Heat Miser page and download it. It will be well worth your while.

ps--Just how HOT is he? Check out Billboard Clay to see, but have the ice handy.

pps--What made me think of Clay as the Heat Miser, besides, obviously, his incredible HOTness? Hmmmmm....

Still not convinced? Then compare this picture with this picture.

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com