Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-07-12
10:15 a.m.

KISS

Based on "Kiss"
By: Prince

U are so day'um beautiful,
U turn me on
I just need your body baby
From dusk till dawn
U don't need experience
2 turn me out
U just leave it all up 2 me
I'm gonna show u what it's all about

U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my man
U don't have 2 be cool
2 understand
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your

U don't have 2 talk dirty, baby
if u wanna impress me
You don't have 2 be flirty, darlin
I know how 2 undress me (yeah)

I want 2 be your fantasy
Cuz you're already mine
U just leave it all up 2 me
We could have a good time

U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my man
U don't have 2 be cool
2 do it in my van
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your

Yes ...
I think I wanna dance
Gotta, Gotta
Come and join Wendy's parade
Gotta, gotta, gotta

Grown men not boys rule my world
I said they rule my world
Act your age, honey (Not your shoe size)
Not your shoe size
Maybe we could rule the world
U don't have 2 watch The OC
2 have an attitude
U just leave it all up 2 me
My love will set the mood ...
Yeah

U don't have 2 be rich
2 be my man
U don't have 2 be cool
2 hold my hand
Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with
I just want your extra time and your

Re-Written by: Erin, Robin and Wendy in FL

Gifs made by: Wendy in FL at the urging of the ERBIN ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com