Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-01-22
4:49 p.m.

Let it Clack!!

I woke up this morning and thought that I was misreading the thermometer... it said Twenty Five BELOW Zero!! The good news is that tonight it is expected to warm up into the Teens... the bad news is, we are expecting two feet of snow!!

"Where IS my Clack???"

The blizzard outside is frighful!
We are supposed to get a nightful!

The harsh northern winds start to blow...
And theres snow...
And theres snow ...
and theres snow!

The thermometer says its freezin...
This weather is all beyond reason .

.

So until the bright sunshine comes back...
Let it Clack!

Let it Clack!

Let it Clack!

When I cuddle all down in my bed...
And I study his face and his form...

The music revolves in my head...
Its twenty below...but I'm warm!!

The fire is slowly dyin'.
But my Clack keeps me perspirin

I've got twenty tapes left to go...
Let it snow!
Let it snow!
Let it snow!

But what if the power goes lacking...
Right at the moment I'm clacking?

How will I survive this deep freeze?
Without these?

Without these?

Without these?

When I read all the Purply Pages...
And I look at each photo on line.

{Haven't been to the Archives in ages...}
Though it rages outside, I'll be fine!

Well, the long winter storm is now slowin'
And this Broad has a lesson worth knowin'

With the snow and the wind at your back
You can survive ..

Just keep warm...

With your Clack!

Written By: Sandi


Posted By: Wendy in FL

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com