Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-03-20
7:14 p.m.

From Mushrooms to Mullets???

Melissa first mentioned what appears to be a move toward a new hairstyle a few days ago ...

And it got me thinking about his hair ...

I love this hair ...
Not to mention those cheekbones, that nose and his little crooked mouth ...
FOCUS!
I'm here to talk about hair ...

This hair takes my breath away ...
well, maybe not as much the hair .. as the look on his face ...
I think I told you all - I'm in this one ...
Moving on!

This hair makes me think ..
"He needs a hot oil treatment."
But look at those neck veins .. GAH!

This hair makes me swoon ...

This hair makes Kat squeal !!!!!!!!!!

This hair makes me scratch mah head and ask ...
"If this is what we have now ... "

Could this be in our future?
He does go blonde every once in a while ya know ...

Or maybe since he's a Hockey Fan ... this one?
I simply adore those ringlets!

Or maybe this?
Achey Breaky Aiken ...

No matter what happens with the hair ... it's all goooooood.

Thanks to VH1, Katynka and MnM for some of the pics ...

Blame for this page can be placed squarely upon the shoulders of
Wendy in FL
who wrote, photochopped and posted it ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com