Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2006-08-03
12:36 a.m.

There, Oh I Love That!

Team Clay Intern: *knock knock*-

Nelle: *opens The Ranch front door* Oh, yes, we've been expecting you....here, bring her right in.

Team Clay Intern: Thank you, she seems to be pretty stable now.

ATDW Cover Photographer: There, oh I love that!

Nelle: Oh dear.

Team Clay Intern: She's been babbling since the sedatives wore off. I guess you know it started when she was photographing Cla..uh, Mr. Aiken for the album cover.

Nelle: Yes, well, we did get a call, I didn't know exactly who to expect, but I was thinking it might be...

Team Clay Intern: Sorry about the secrecy, we had to wait until Entertainment Tonight aired to bring her over. But, honestly, as soon as she took the first photo, she practically fell down, mumbling about his, er, Mr. Aiken's feet.

ATDW Cover Photographer: Oh my, guhhh...*whimper* ...feet...uhhh...

Nelle: *pats ATDW CP's hand* Yes, yes, I understand...Broads, we have a sister in need here.

Team Clay Intern: Then, she kept mumbling about his eyes.

ATDW Cover Photographer: There, oh I love that! *hyperventilating*

Nelle: Breathe for me, honey�that�s it�I know, I know, it�s his eyes, and that tie�

Team Clay Intern: I�ve seen some of you, I mean, some of the more cra�enthusiastic fans have some kind of reaction before, but not a colleague, not this bad anyway.

Nelle: Yes, we�ve seen this a lot�*keeps thinking about Clay�s black tie...waves Broads over*

Paula in the Lou: Here you go, sweets, let�s get you some nice purple tassles.

Team Clay Intern: Then, there was something, some.little.thing Mr. Aiken, did with his hands, and she seemed to just�

ATDW Cover Photographer: There, oh I love that! unghhh�fingers, furry forearm�

Wendy: I think we�re going to need the big fan this time�I�ll go make extra ice.

Team Clay Intern: I�ve heard stories about this, you know, producers and staff, uhh�breaking down, throwing their, uhh, undergarments, and all, I�d just never seen it quite like this. She kept mumbling about his neck and his hair�

ATDW Cover Photographer: *whimper* soft, touchable�

amy e: Now, before we get you settled�do you have any known allergies to prescription medications?

ATDW Cover Photographer: There, oh I love that! Unngghhh�*makes repeated puffing blowing noises with mouth*

Team Clay Intern: Mr. Aiken said you would know what to do, but�

Nelle: Of course he knows, and I am confident he trusts our abilities to take care of her.

ATDW Cover Photographer: �luminous�

Nelle: We understand all the signs and symptoms�she�s enjoying her memories, and we�ll keep her comfortable and safe.

ATDW Cover Photographer: �wall�

CaroleZ: Yes, I�ll put you on the list for your spot at the wall, waiting for your turn.

Team Clay Intern: Uhh, her turn? Umm.

Nelle: Now, never you mind, Clay knows all about that. She�ll be fine with us, she�s with her people now.

ATDW Cover Photographer: �bendy�

ATDW Cover Photographer: There, oh I love that!

Erin: Come on, we�ve got your room all ready for you.

ATDW Cover Photographer: �cheekbones�

allison: Yes, he�s dreamy�you can dream about him all night, and tell us all about it in the morning.

ATDW Cover Photographer: �lips�

Lewd: Don�t forget his tongue!

JaneP: Or his shoulders!

Jill: Or his eyelashes!

Nelle: All right, Broads, let the Newbie get some rest.

Katynka: Heh, I don�t think she�ll be sleeping much tonight.

ATDW Cover Photographer: That voice, oh my gawd�

Broads in unison: There, oh I love that!

~~~

Nelle

Thanks to Katynka for the voice file.

Thanks to the Clack gatherers and sharers, gerwhisp, teddyhugz, Momma Judy, Finding Clay Aiken, and MGM Pat. Special thanks to Starhorse for the animated gif.

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com