Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-07-05
8:56 p.m.

Pindemonium: Not Supposed to Buy Pins Anymore

Not Supposed to Buy Pins Anymore

I believed that this was over
And then a new one came along
The vow I made began to fade
But now it's gone


Put my Amex in a shoebox
And my Gold card in a drawer
I'm not supposed to buy pins anymore


Now jannet says she's jealous
Of this CH one I've found
If she were me she would be
Out Pay Pal-in' 'round

And Jill says she can't imagine
What on earth I want them for
I'm not supposed to buy pins anymore


Oh I shouldn't swear or tear my hair
It's so bizarre
But I've got pride
Tied up inside
My shopping cart


I'm fighting back compulsions
That I've never had before
'Cause I'm not supposed to buy pins anymore

Now there's nothing I like better
Than these pins so shiny bright
Will I be freed with trades achieved?
Will all be right?


I've piles of pins up on the bed
That I'm packing for Clay's tour
How will I get that bulging suitcase out the door?

Oh I shouldn't swear or tear my hair
It's so bizarre
But I've got pride
Tied up inside
My shopping cart

I'm fighting back compulsions
That I've never had before
'Cause I'm not supposed to buy pins anymore

I'm fighting back compulsions that I've never had before
'Cause I'm not supposed to buy pins anymore



By Karen Eh? and Nelle
Pinaholics

Thanks to the many creative designers of the Clay fandom pins, including Ressamac, Hockeydonna, Fountaindawg, Ansa, alliicat, Frances L., and most especially, Julie.

Thanks also to the photographers for capturing the wonder of Clay Aiken (and Raleigh, too!) to be immortalized on these coveted lovelies, including Shine in NC, Tamara, Jbjbouncer, Seattle Post Intelligencer, Andrew MacPherson, Eric Ogden, Invisible926, Mrs. Loki, Jojoct, and Spotlightlover.

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com