Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-09-26
8:51 a.m.

The Voice and Totality of Goodness of Clay Aiken Day: Proud of Your Boy

Proud of your boy
I'll make you proud of your boy

Believe me, bad as I've been Mom
You're in for a pleasant surprise

I've wasted time, I've wasted me
So, say I'm slow for my age

A late bloomer, ok, I agree
That I've been one rotten kid

Some son, some pride and some joy
But, I'll get over these lousing up

Messing up, screwing up times
You see mom, now comes the better part

Someone's gonna make good
Cross his stupid heart

Make good and finally make you
Proud of your boy

Tell me that I've been a louse and loafer
You won't get a fight here, no Ma'am

Say I'm a goldbrick, a goof off, no good
But that couldn't be all that I am

Water flows under the bridge
Let it pass, let it go

There's no good reason that you should believe me
Not yet, I know

But, someday and soon

I'll make you proud of your boy

Though I can't make myself taller
Or smarter, or handsome, or wise

I'll do my best
What else can I do?
Since I wasn't born perfect,

Like dad or you
Mom I will try to

Try hard to make you

Proud of your boy


Nelle
Proud to be a fan of Clay Aiken

Note from Clay Nation News:
Please watch and respond to the new video for "Proud Of Your Boy" at Netscape.com. Lets make sure the video gets lots of hits on Netscape! View the video here and don't forget to post your responses - they're looking for feedback!

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com