Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-03-20
9:09 p.m.

A Queen's Tale

Dear Diary,

Today the King and I had guests at the Palace.

We hosted a party for a number of big celebrities who performed at the benefit.

Oh, and someone named Nick was there too.

We're always delighted to see Mr. Jackie Chan. Such a gracious guest. I wish I could say the same for Joey Fatone. He broke a priceless 12th century vase in the foyer. At least Bai Ling was reasonably covered up this time. And that Nick fellow was delightful.

But the thrill of the night was meeting CLAY!!!! A dream come true!!!! OMG, I was so excited!!! My heart was pounding so hard as I saw him come through the reception line. I couldn't wait for him to get to me. I thought that Alan Cumming would never shut up about his freaking fragrance.

I kept looking down the line to catch a glimpse of him. All I could see was a shimmer of green. I wondered, could it be?

And then there he was.

I was right! It was the Still the One shirt! I would know that glistening green wonder anywhere! It's not like I haven't watched that video a million times. The King even caught me dancing along to it once.

He was right there. So close.

OMG, he's so beautiful!!! I could hardly breathe. Those eyes!!! And the freckles!!! I just stared at him and could barely manage to hand him the Malaysian doggy figurine I got him to add to his collection. I also gave him a scrapbook of pictures from my Clack collection (I keep it hidden in a Rubbermaid tub in the closet off the throne room).

All in all it was a wonderful night. I had a hard time keeping that Bai Ling away from Clay, but luckily I was able to distract her when Joey Fatone fell and cracked open his head. Aaaaand broke another priceless antique vase. *sigh*

I shall miss our American celebrity friends. And Nick.

****

by Melissa and Katynka

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com