Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2008-04-17
10:46 a.m.

LBFCA Presents: Stick Figure Spamalot, Act 5

Nelle: Well, now what are we going to do?

Lewd: About what?

Nelle: About our Stick Spamalot Series! It's ruined. Again. This is just a disaster!

Lewd: What are you complaining about now?

Nelle: Now? The list is growing! Wral.com, woodfm.com, broadway.com, Showtime, Extra, Fox, everyplace you turn there's video of Clay, and lots of him in Spamalot!

Lewd: Yay! I love watching Clay Spamalot vids, and save screencaps like crazy.

Nelle: Of course you have...as has everyone in the fandom. So, now our Stick Spamalot Series is even more pointless.

Lewd: Nelle, it's just Spamalot....pointless is the point, it's all good.

Nelle: Plus, Karen Eh is gone. It's all over.

Karen eh: I'm not dead yet.

Nelle: She won't be able to write the witty prose and dialogue.

Karen eh: I've been to Baku and back just while you're whining.

Nelle: The series is ruined. We can't even communicate with her anymore.

Karen eh: I have high speed internet.

Lewd: Karen eh is here! I mean, uhh...there...in Baku....or, um, Halifax, or maybe New York City, but here, online!

Nelle: Sure, but she's too busy traveling and studying to write anything.

Karen eh: You guys can write it, you know.

Lewd: Not me, I just did the Stick Figures.

Nelle: And they're wonderful! Look, we've barely begun telling the story in stick figures.

Nelle: When some program or another shows those very scenes!

Karen eh: I love how you did the next scene, Lewd!

Nelle: And, you make my case.

Lewd: Nelle, it�s ok. I made lots more Spamalot Stick Figure scenes that haven�t had videos shown.

Nelle: I know, I know. I�m just sad the series never took off. And, for what it�s worth, IT�S ALL CLAY AIKEN�S FAULT!!!

Karen eh: Ha. How do you figure?

Nelle: Well, I�ve been collecting stage door photos for the series, too.

Lewd: Oh yea�those are totally distracting.

Nelle: How can a Broad focus when Clay is going around in a PURPLE sweater, then in a PURPLE shirt, with TIE?

Karen eh: Well, yea, I can see how that might prevent you from telling the tale of Brave Sir Robin.

Karen eh: Let alone the travels and travails of the Knights of Camelot.

Nelle: Now, Clay keeps popping up, trying to mesmerize me.

Lewd: Us!

Nelle: Us, with his long legs�

Nelle: Gorgeous shoulders�

Nelle: And enormous�feet�

Katynka: Clay can distract me with his round ass any time he wants.

Lewd: Aren�t you the Broad who is not appearing in this MP?

Karen eh: Heh. Well, he does have an album to promote.

Nelle: Don�t even get me started on the album promo photos.

Lewd: Oh, he gets me started�finished, too.

Nelle: He even pulled out the big guns�with a musical symbol TIE!

Karen eh: Well, I think we need to just get back to work and finish this MP.

Nelle: Yes, I think you�re right, Keh. We should stick to the plan, post Lewd�s Stick Figures.

Karen eh: We can still intersperse those with yummy stage door photos.

Lewd: Throw in the video caps from scenes that showed up in the media.

~~~

Lewd, Karen eh, Nelle

Spamalot Stick Figures by Lewd

Thanks to all of the clack gatherers whose work contributed to this page, including castmomsny, mrjanwhatever, crimonic, slowandeasy, plumclayzy, irishbookgal, ivorysky, and Eric Ogden.

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything!

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com