Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-04-16
12:43 p.m.

What to Wear

"Mermaid" outfit on Carmen...I love the description. I was wondering what in the hell she was wearing! Now I know...fish scales!!! I can almost smell it now!

Clay was gorgeous in the suitcoat but why won't he listen to me and wear a black mock turtleneck? Has he never seen how good Michael Keaton looks in one, in the first Batman movie? Damn! Good enough for me to never forget what he looked like wearing it!

I was so worried when Clay started singing that he was turning that particular Billy Joel song into a ballad. I can't think ahead when I'm concentrating so intensely.

He was wonderful! I was thrilled when he kicked it up.

Thank goodness he didn't dance or I'd have lost my mind.

I almost didn't call in to vote for him though. I was just feeling so blue about Rickey no longer being on the show.

But I got over it and started to call. It took forever to get through. My son was calling in for Ruben at the same time and he rarely got a busy signal (he called in quite a few times so I had to catch up when I could finally get through!)

Oh please, let one of the blondes be thrown out tonight. Trenyce is scary but she's the lesser of the three evils!

Kathy

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com