Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-02-11
7:32 p.m.

Two-Strappin' Cutie

(to the tune of Boot Scootin' Boogie
by Brooks and Dunn,
lovingly rewritten by Julie)

Out in Car'lina
They grow geeky boys so fine
Just the way I like 'em
That's the bottom line
The boy had goofy hair and clothes
And a Southern twang
I was aimless, shameless, just fartin' around
That's when I lucked out and found
This two-strappin' cutie

He wears some odd clothes
And his voice just drips honey
My God, he's so cute
It's like he's part bunny
He fires up my girly parts
Like no-one's ever done
Sends me flyin to nirvana
Stop? I don't wanna!
That boy's got the goods
He's my two-strappin' cutie

chorus:
Yeah, stringbean, squeaky-clean
Come on darlin', let's go get durrty
Oh, lip smack, backpack, Baby you got sweet back
Dayum, you're a beauty
Oh, geek style, crooky smile, stay a while
Two-strappin' cutie

Everyone asks me
Says, "Girl, what'll it be?"
I want a shot at that redhead yonder
On my TV
That little nerd-boy's singin'
And he's hotter than the Fourth of July
He says couture, hairdos, he ain't got a clue
But true beauty shines right through
With this two-strappin' cutie

(repeat chorus)

-- thanks to my Brooks & Dunn expert, Cella, and to All Things Clay Aiken for making that divoon backpack video available...and thanks to the alt-printscreen key combo for making it possible for lil' ol' me to make screencaps! ;o)

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com