Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2005-12-23
9:00 p.m.

Merry Christmas, Darlin'

by Frank Poole and Richard Carpenter
lovingly and festively rewritten by Julie

Many fans have come and gone
Bid "Joyful Noise" adieu
But I still have one noise to make
A joyful one with you

Merry Christmas, darlin'
We're apart, that's true
I've got the ranch house to myself
For Christmasing with you

I've sent the Broads on errands
They've got chores to do
But I've one chore that's not a bore
That's catering to you

There's balls on my tree
I wish you could see
And lots of games to play
Twister by the fire
Fills me with desire
To have a spin and say

That my right hand's on a green one
My left foot's on blue
My turn again
Forget the spin
This hand'll be on you

lush Richard Carpenter-esque musical interlude

Comfy jammie pants
Naughty mattress dance
The most awesome way

I could wish you Merry Christmas
Happy New Year, too
Relax with me
Under the tree
Unwrap a gift or two
'Cause everything's for you

-- lyrics and graphic blandishment by Julie
(original pinup art by Bill Metcalf)

To Clay, his friends and family,
to the Broads and the whole dang Claynation...

MERRY CHRISTMAS, WITH LOVE.

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com