Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2003-09-27
8:42 a.m.

Broadmuda Triangle: Kathleen in California

How I Entered the Broadmuda Triangle

This poem is to give special thanks to all those who sent in BEVR�s,

It was so nice to "join the tour" with others who also have Clay Fever!

I�d have joined the tour myself, but my boss is a total jerk,

And there was no way that he would ever let me off from work!

Only a Broad can understand my true feelings for Clay,

How I�d watch him sing his love songs to me every Tuesday,

Before I knew it, I was totally Clay obsessed!

This guy was the sure winner, the absolute BEST!

Every week as Clay�s incredible singing voice would soar,

I found myself falling for him more and more,

My husband and teenage son would look and roll their eyes�

What the h*ll did they know? They�re just a couple of guys!

And through every performance and Simon Cowell snipe,

I soon turned into a Broad of the more lecherous type!

I found myself flying into an anti-Simon rage,

All of this for a jug-eared beanpole nearly half my age!

So when Clay was cheated on the vote count, my heart just broke,

But then I felt even more heartthrobs when dear Clay smiled and then spoke,

After the show ended, the only relief for the passion I now felt for Clay

Was to read the tales written by the gals at the LBFCA,

And so I got sucked into the Broadmuda Triangle,

Which at the time was a "Ranch" where Lecherous Broads could wrangle,

Every day I would visit the "Ranch" and get a thrill from the Broads

Who filled me with witty stories of his clutches, winks and nods,

And then from Chicago, New York, Atlanta, Dallas & Seattle too,

I felt like I had front row seats on the tour, with a Broad�s Eye View!

Visiting the Lecherous Broads each day was just like coming home,

Reading about the Meet & Greets, and Close Encounters with Jerome,

I thrilled to tales about outwitting ushers and smuggling in Clay signs,

I could almost hear the crowd roar when Clay sang "The Girl is Mine!"

And though each tour performance always followed the same song list,

Your BEVR�s cleverly managed to give each stop a special twist.

You brought me along with every bra and panty that you tossed,

(Whoever threw the turkey baster, please explain to me�I�m lost!)

Special thanks to Broads Nelle, Lisa, Erin, Sandy, Marie and Kat too,

Because of your work on the website, this Broad got to join the tour too!

-Broad Kathleen in California

To honor the rich history and tradition of LBFCA, a new series makes its way to our illustrious main page. "The Broadmuda Triangle" wants your Broadly (or Brudely) tale. Who are you? What makes YOU a Broad?

Send your story to Marie via email.

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com