Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-09-21
6:28 a.m.

The Voice and Totality of Goodness of Clay Aiken Day: Clay Thanks His Fans

Do not adjust your computer screen. Do not consult your calendar. For the first time in herstory, LBFCA is presenting a V&ToGoCA Day on a Tuesday...

As his Summer/Cummer/Unngghh tour wound down, Clay said some amazing things to his fans. First at the Kansas State Fair, then at the York Fair. I like to think he meant these messages to go out to all of us...

Whether you saw Clay in his Plaid Jacket and Jeans...

Or if you were one of the few who saw him in the Paisley Jacket of Yore...

Whether you saw him in Greensboro in the Candy Striped Jacket and Black Shirt...

Or, if you saw him in Rhode Island in the Candy Striped Jacket and Purpley Blue Shirt...

Whether you caught Clay's show in Baltimore, and saw him in his Glasses...

Or, you saw him in Dallas, wearing the Plaid Jacket and Brown Pants...

Or, if you were fortunate enough to be there at West Springfield to savor the Burgundy Jacket of Promising Textures and Blue Turtleneck of Yum...

Wherever you saw Clay this summer, I'm confident you saw, and enjoyed, the same gorgeous and generous man that the rest of us did...

...as he stood on the stairs or walked the stage, and spoke to his fans before singing Invisible.

In my imagination, those clearly heartfelt words Clay spoke went out to all of us who love and support him...well, 'listen' yourself to Clay, in his own words...

<<<<<>>>>>

September 10, 2004
Kansas State Fair

I'm thankful, and I feel so blessed...that there are people that are as supportive as you guys are...

There's, I'm sure, people would argue with me about this, but I would fight 'em...by saying that my fans are without a doubt the best in the world.

People who, whether you just buy a ticket to come to a show, or you buy a ticket and drive from Oklahoma to come to a show, or Missouri, or California even. To those people who buy 25 tickets or 75 tickets, and come to 25 or 75 shows, and then run home and write about 'em on the message boards, and go back the next day.

*cliggle*

'Cos I know you're doin' it. You know who I'm talkin' about. Yea, I'm talkin' about you.

I never...I wouldn't be able to put into words how grateful I am, and how much I appreciate it. Coming and doing shows like this are really the only way I know I how to say thank you, in even close to a large enough way.

<<<<<>>>>>

September 16, 2004
York Fair
York Pennsylvania

And the truth is, I thank you and I love you.

<<<<<>>>>>

<<<<<>>>>>

Nelle

Thanks to the brave and wonderful Clack Gatherers, including claytrip, hot4clayntexas, carelesswhisperer, invisible926, skatejoy, clayisthebomb, apriljoy, tasapio, jojoct, and rhustress.


Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com