Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-08-28
9:27 a.m.

Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down, Part 3: This Is Clay's Tie

I realize the classic necktie is potent masculine symbol, but that doesn't stop me from fantasizing in a potent feminine manner about being that strand of silk looped around Clay's luscious neck and sliding down his torso. After all, he'd have to have his hands all over me...especially when he's dressing, or, ummm, undressing.

(...pause to allow Lecherous Broads to climb back up into their chairs...)

Those thoughts inspired the following song, based on This is The Night.

(Go ahead...turn on your CD or mp3 and sing along!)

This Is Clay's Tie
To the tune of This Is The Night
As 'sung' by Nelle
(with apologies to Clay, who sings the real version of this lovely song with incredible heart)

When my world was without Clayton, I'd hardly notice a man's neckwear
But now I keep dreaming of being one of Clay Aiken's neckties
'Cos every knot is a knot I would love to undo

Tie me up, tie me down
If you told me that is what Heaven is, well, you'd be right
I'd love hanging forever like this
This is Clay's tie

When the neck that inhabits my dreams is as close as a collar away
Why am here holding back what I'm trying to say?

Tie me up, tie me down
If you told me that is what Heaven is, well, you'd be right
I'm held close to Clay's heart

I would go with him to the ends of the Earth and we'll fly
I'd love hanging forever like this
This is Clay's tie

I'd be the tie that wraps around Clay's neck and glides towards his cinnamon trail
As he sits down, I'll slip softly between Clay's thighs

Tie me up, tie me down
If you told me that is what Heaven is, well, you'd be ri-i-ight
I'm held close, to Clay's har-aart

I would go with him to the ends of the earth and we'll fly
I'd love hanging forever like this
This is Clay's tiiiiiiiie

<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>


What? You didn't expect me to write a song and not include pictures, did you???

(Go on, start your CD or mp3 over...I'll wait.........)

This Is Clay's Tie
To the tune of This Is The Night
As 'sung' by Nelle

When my world was without Clayton, I'd hardly notice a man's neckwear
But now I keep dreaming of being one of Clay Aiken's neckties
'Cos every knot is a knot I would love to undo


Tie me up,

........tie me down

If you told me that is what Heaven is,

well, you'd be right

I'd love hanging forever like this

This is Clay's tie


When the neck that inhabits my dreams

is as close as a collar away

Why am here holding back what I'm trying to say?


Tie me up...

.............tie me down

If you told me that is what Heaven is,

�well, you'd be right

I'm held close

�to Clay's heart


I would go with him to the ends of the Earth and we'll fly

I'd love hanging forever like this

This is Clay's tie


I'd be the tie that wraps around Clay's neck and glides towards his cinnamon trail

As he sits down, I'll slip softly between Clay's thighs


Tie me up,

tie me down

If you told me that is what Heaven is, well, you'd be ri-...

........i-i...

....i-i-i-ght


I'm held close,

to Clay's hearrr...

......arrr...

.........arrrrrrrt


I would go with him to the ends of the earth and we'll fly

I'd love hanging forever like this

This is Clay's tiiiiiiiie


<<<<<>>>>>

Nelle

Tie Me Up, Tie Me Down series:
Part 1: A Historical Pictorial
Part 2: The Ties of Clay Aiken's 04 Summer/CummerUnnggh Tour

Thanks to Spotlightlover for the Twisting IT Blue Tie cap

Thanks to the Clack Gatherers throughout Clay Nation for the various pix, including Buzztechie, Skatejoy, jtgranny, DanieP80, Momo, Suzette, JoJoCt, Annie, Mrs. Loki, Careless Whisperer, Invisible926, Hot4ClayNTexas, YouStopRightNow, Bearcat4Clay, Brandilyne, Kswm30, Spotlightlover, MnM, Gini, Clay is the Bomb.

Many thanks to Eric Ogden for the photos from the Tour Program

Thanks to Clay Aiken for everything

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com