Lecherous Broads For Clay Aiken!
Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken!


new | previous| next
archive

Welcome to LBFCA and 10 Simple Rules for Visitors, Newbies and Lurkers

Last 5 entries:
Celebrity Apprentice - 2012-03-12
What's New? - 2011-09-05
Timeless - 2010-08-16
The Clean Up Crew - 2009-07-03
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009! - 2008-12-31

MANIFESTO

LBFCA is not appropriate for minor children.

LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

More Lechery in the LBFCA Forum Purple Pages

Order Clay's Album Here!!


A Thousand Different Ways

Make a Difference


Clay Aiken "Official" Fan Club Website

Order Clay's Book Here

Order Clay's Other CDs Here

Broads BDay List

LBFCA Glossary

Make a shirt or decal with the
2005 LBFCA Logo

SUBSCRIBE to the Main Page

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2004-09-05
3:51 p.m.

Where is Clay?

Based on" Where Is Love "from Oliver

Where ... oh ... where oh ... Where is Clay?
How WILL I make it thru my day?
On my large homescreen, I fear...
He will not again appear...
Where ... oh ... where ... oh where is Clay!

Though, I know he's on the road ...
Soon my poor brain will explode ...
The closest I will ever be ...
Is seeing him on my TV!
So! Where. oh.. where.. oh where is Clay?

The Telethon is on this week ...
Will it give me what I seek?
Will Clay fly across the land ...
So I can watch him clutch that stand ...
For this, to Jerry, I will pray!

Abstinence effects our lives ...
{ I am coming down with Hives!}
Diane and Regis, Kimmel too ...
Please tell me what I can do ...
With Sexual Favors I can pay!

A song on "Oprah" or "The View" ...
That would help to see me thru ...
Though you would all hear me moan'n..
I would even turn on "Conan" ...
Just to see his face this day!

There is nothing I won't watch ...
Since I opened up the Scotch ...
Could he appear in the Center Square?
Jumping up to sing with Cher?
On Food channel with Souffle?

On "Fear Factor" eating brains ...
In stripey shirts on bowling lanes?
I have now got facial ticks ...
And must soon find a TV fix ...
Or men will come to take me far away!

Winters coming on too soon ...
Above, I see a harvest moon ...
The War goes on, the Red Sox lose ...
This Lecherous Broad has got the Blues ...
Where ... oh ... WHERE ... oh where is CLAY!!!

By: Sandi


Posted by: Wendy in the Hurricane ...

blog comments powered by Disqus

hosted by
DiaryLand.com